Welcome to the Fareham East District Scouts website!

Here you will find information about all the Scout Groups in Fareham East as well as news on forthcoming events and activities.

Fareham East District covers the area from Catisfield to Portchester. This includes Catisfield, Hill Park, Funtley, West End, Town Quay, Wallington, Cams Hall and Portchester.

If you live in the Titchfield, Locks Heath, Warsash, Park Gate, Sarisbury Green and Whiteley area then check out the Fareham West Scout District website for details on Scouting in your area.

Got a story or something for the website?
Please email webmaster@farehameastscouts.org.uk.
Thank You!

Follow us: Facebook Twitter RSS

Scout Shop Duty Rota 2016-2017

Please see the new Scout Shop rota for September 2016 to July 2017.

You will find that your group has either 2 or 3 duties in the shop in the next year (if you have 3 this year, it will be 2 next year).

Drop in validation evening

Date: 
Wednesday, 13 July, 2016 - 19:00 - 21:00
New Leaders who need to get Modules 1 and 3 validated
Venue
At Community Action Fareham
Contact Anna for more info annadalrymple51@googlemail.com

First Response Course - Book Now!

Date: 
Saturday, 9 July, 2016 - 09:00 - 19:30
Venue
Timetable
09:00-09:30 - Arrivals Safety Brief
09:30-12:30 - First half of First Response Course
12:30-13:30 - Lunch
13:30-16:30 - Second half of First Response Course
16:30-17:00 - Break
17:00-19:30 - Top up to BCU Lifeguards Aquatic First Aid Level 1<

District AGM 2016

Date: 
Thursday, 19 May, 2016 - 20:00 - 21:30

Join us for the Fareham East District Annual General Meeting.

It is to be held at Holy Trinity Church Hall.

Full uniform should be worn.

Adult Appointment Committee meeting dates 2016

Wed 27th Jan 

Tues 8th March

Wed 20th April

Tues 10th May

Wed 8th June

Tues 12th July

Wed 14th Sept

Tues 11th  Oct 

Wed 9th Nov 

Syndicate content